Feather Mastery Workbook

Busy these days working on my Feather Mastery Workshop/book.  For those of you who have enjoyed the Feather Mastery Series when it was posted, and wanted some more, I am actually in the process of revamping the series, adding lots of new worksheets, and also writing about each lesson, along with tips.


I plan to release this as an eBook on iCreateFlix.com, so will let you know when it will be available.  I am starting with the feather shape, then moving on from there.  This eBook will be for any new feather quilters or machine quilters who would like to learn.  Let’s just say it won’t be your average feather quilting how-to book. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Feather Mastery Workbook

    • Thank you, Didi, what a nice comment you left! I made fabulous progress of late, and added 3 worksheet pages to Lesson 1, a couple to Lesson 2, etc., plus lots of visuals and tips. I even show readers my first feathers versus some after I learned how. Trust me, if I can learn feathers, anyone can! LOL

Leave a Reply

