New Designs!

Digitech has some new designs of mine available here.   I thought I would share some of the designs with you.  The first one is called Fiji:


This was inspired by my love of tropical locations.  Next up is a set I designed for my friend, Denise, for her baby quilt:



The next set was created by doodling.  Check out that cool border design:


Last one to share today is a modern design for a quilt, very whimsical:


Hope you have enjoyed this sneak peek into some of my newest designs.  I am still drawing away while I am off sailing.    Regards, Carla

One thought on “New Designs!

Leave a Reply

