Stash Cartoon

I decided to redraw my preliminary cartoon, titled “Fabric Stash.”  I will often do a rough sketch, then later come back and draw it again until I am happy with it.   The inspiration for this cartoon is pretty obvious- poking fun at the notion of quilters having “large stashes” of fabric.

Cartoon by Carla Barrett

Cartoon by Carla Barrett

Lots of drawing lately, and quilting away.  I just finished piecing together my selvage quilt.  I plan to load it next and quilt it.

Take care!  Carla

3 thoughts on “Stash Cartoon

Leave a Reply

