The Winner is….

The winner of my blog contest is Jeanne Turner McBrayer, from the blog, All Things Quilty.  I want to congratulate Jeanne for her win!

What did she win?  This was a big prize- she won a custom freeform beaded jewelry piece created by me.  Here is an example of a Wedding freeform necklace I did last year:

Hmmm…. I wonder what color or colors she will pick?

I want to thank everyone who participated in this Blog Contest.  This is the biggest prize I have ever given out-  I would probably charge a few hundred-plus for a custom freeform beaded piece.

Thanks again!  Carla

3 thoughts on “The Winner is….

Leave a Reply

