Latest Peyote Bracelet

I whipped this up yesterday in between my quilting.  It is a bracelet using peyote stitch, which is an off loom bead weaving stitch.  The undulations are created by using a variety sized seed beads:

If you are interested, I do have a free tutorial HERE.  This is a beginning beadweaving project.  The closure is actually a beaded button.  It looks great on my wrist, too!

I am also working on a larger beading project- but that is for a future post!  Enjoy your day!  Carla

2 thoughts on “Latest Peyote Bracelet

  1. Carla, That is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. You are soooo talented. Wish I had a little of your creativeness!!! And that you lived closer to me! Ha Dar

Leave a Reply

