Angel Bead Necklace

Here is an easy Angel Necklace to create that looks wonderful and makes a lovely, fast  gift.  I made one for my DMIL the other day, and she loved it!

Unfortunately, I forgot to take a picture of it, so you will have to visualize it in your mind based on my drawing:

The supply list is above in the image and I purchased everything at  Mix and match your metals for a darling look!  I ran out of supplies, so I went ahead and ordered it in.  Once it comes, I will make a new angel and take pictures of each step for a complete tutorial.  Promise!!  Keep watching!

One thought on “Angel Bead Necklace

  1. Hi Carla,

    I continue to be amazed at your creativity. I had been given some wings and did not know what to do with them. After seeing your cute idea, I made a few. I sent pictures to you via e-mail.


Leave a Reply

