Put Another Candle On My Bithday Cake

Yes, I have a birthday today, November 5th.  To celebrate it, I am posting my birthday cartoon:

To celebrate,  Joe is taking me to a surprise restaurant tonight.  I would tell you what it is, only it is a surprise, right?  LOL

I still haven’t picked my present yet.  I am finally going to get a new tablet computer, but I need to decide between 2 types.

I will confess to doing some internet shopping yesterday.  I decided to buy this product, called the “BedLounge,” because  I am locating lots of helpful items that will make my life more comfy.  Picture me relaxing like this lady:

Then,  I decided that what I was missing was this product:

From Brookstone, this is called, the Nap luxe blanket.  It is made out of a very soft material.

Comfort is a good thing!  Hugs, Carla

 

11 thoughts on “Put Another Candle On My Bithday Cake

Leave a Reply

