Freeform Scarf-in progress

I have been busy of late.  Quilting during the day, and freeform crocheting at night.  I haven’t shown you any freeform crochet in awhile, so I thought I would show you a picture:

Here is a picture taken in the sunlight, which does tend to distort the color, but does show you the texture:

I tend to give most of my scarves away.  I even gave one away as a Grand Doorprize when I taught at MQS.

I have also been doodling some more…. but that is a future post.  LOL

Enjoy your day, I am meeting my DH for lunch today.  I think we will go to a dim sum place on this date.  Enjoy your day!!  Carla

3 thoughts on “Freeform Scarf-in progress

Leave a Reply

