New Class Logo

I decided to draw up a birdy class logo this morning:

Click Here

This will replace the chicken one I used the other day.  I am more in a birdy mood these days than a chicken mood.

Click the link for information on my upcoming online classes.  Yes, an online class so that you can take it from the comfort of your own home!  I have a notification list going on the class page, too.  Just leave a comment.

I also have a “Quilt Whisperer Yahoo Group” as a place to talk about quilting and design, too. You are welcome to join.

Enjoy your day!  Carla

One thought on “New Class Logo

Leave a Reply

