Carla’s Creative Exercise #5

Last installment in my Creative Exercise series.  Since I love fish art, I decided this would be the 5th exercise:

Once again, the printing instructions are located on the first of the series:   Carla’s Creative Exercise #1

Here is my version- a black and white fish scene:

Here is my fishy design, embellished:

In hindsight, this design would work for an earlier Creative Exercise on designing an irregular quilt shape.

Extra Credit: To turn one of your exercises into an art quilt design.  Let me know if you do this and I will link to you.  Of my five, I would make a quilt out of the fish design used for this exercise.

I hope you have enjoyed this series!  let me know what you think.  Carla

Leave a Reply

