New Theme Class!

I am excited to teach my new class on quilting Theme Quilts at MQS in May.  As I have been drawing and designing,  I realized that I will be sharing LOTS of new designs for my students to take home.

I also plan to give each student  handouts to take home with them to use for later reference- one jammed pack full of visual ideas and designs.  This is what I appreciated when I was a new quilter attending a big show for the very first time.

Now that I am a teacher,  I want to offer my students an excellent value for their hard earned dollars when they take a class from me.  When I was writing my Quilt Whisperer Class, both online and in-person versions, this principle was always in the back on my mind.  With my new Theme class,  the same philosophy holds.

Happy Quilting, Carla

Leave a Reply

