Guild Quilt Progress

I thought I would let everyone know, especially the guild members following along, how the guild opportunity raffle quilt is coming along.  I am happy to report that the quilt is almost completed… all I have left to do is do some stitch-in-the-ditch work around the rings and I am done!!

Here are 2 pics, however, keep watching for better pics of the entire quilt:


I will take lots of photos before I send it home to be trimmed and bound.

I do believe people will enjoy the quilting work that I have done on this quilt.  The goal of the quilter is to enhance the quilt and I do believe I have acheived my goal.

Stay Tuned!!

13 thoughts on “Guild Quilt Progress

  1. Carla, I just love your style of quilting! So whimsical…you have done an amazing job on this quilt! I am sure the guild will be very pleased.

  2. I have been following you for quite a while now. Just when it seems I can’t be blown away again by your work – I am. You are an incredible quilter. Thank you so much for sharing and inspiring all of us.

Leave a Reply

