Subscribe to Feathered Fibers

untitled-1

Subscribe to Carla’s Blog posts

Thanks to Debbie who pointed out that my subscription button had disappeared inadvertently, so I decided to convert a small birdie to be my new button for this purpose!

To subscribe to my blog, simply click on the button that is directly to the right hand side of my blog,  or click above.  Easy!!

…………………………………………………………………..

A quick shout out to Kim over on her Life of a Modern Mom blog for using my heat wrap tutorial and creating her first lovely heat wrap!  You can visit her site if you want to see how it came out.

……………………………………………………………………

Thanks to our hosts, Asim and Shasta, for the wonderful party we attended last night!  The food was so incredibly tasty, and we had a great time meeting old and new friends alike!  Asim did most of the cooking and his samosas, tikka chicken and other food was to die for!!  Another guest, a pastry chef, brought the wonderful chocolate cake, it was a work of art! Yum!

Enjoy the remainder of your weekend!  Hugs, Carla

2 thoughts on “Subscribe to Feathered Fibers

  1. I am a samosa junkie!!!! Shhhhhhhh! Don’t tell!

    Did you know you can also turn your blog into a widget (blidget)? I would love to have a “Feathered Fibers” widget on my blog! That would be too cool!

Leave a Reply

