My dear friend, Lori over at Art & Play, tagged me for a new meme that is going around.  Since I haven’t done one in awhile, I thought I would play.  This one is alphabetical:

A. Attached or Single? VERY attached- and happily so, I might add.
B. Best Friend? Joe. Life wouldn’t be the same without him.

C. Cake or pie? Cake-preferably chocolate.

D. Day of choice? Any day off with Joe
E. Essential item? Besides food, shelter, and clothing? Love!
F. Favorite color? All- I tend to love the cooler spectrum colors.
G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms, but I draw the line at gummy spiders- gross!
H. Hometown? Grew up in So Cal, now a North Cal, Gold Country gal.

I. Favorite indulgence? Frozen yogurt with chocolate.
J. January or July? January, it’s a new year, fresh beginning.
K. Kids? Three- a boy, girl, boy

L. Life isn’t complete without? True companionship. After that I would say creativity.
M. Marriage date? November 19th

N. Number of brothers and sisters?1 older sis and 1 older brother.
O. Oranges or Apples? Apples from Apple Hill in Camino, CA.
P. Phobias? Being caught naked in public! I’m not crazy about spiders either.
Q. Quotes? Don’t Disturb My Artistic Harmony—- Me
R. Reasons to smile? Love, Travel, Humor, Expressing myself in art, and Baby Jack
S. Season of choice? Spring- life renews.
T. Tag 5 people: Lynn, Vicki W., Oreneta, Terri at Stegart and ArtsyFran
U. Unknown fact about me? Sometimes I act like a blonde- but in a good way.
V. Vegetable? Diet Filler, I like most except cooked carrots.
W. Worst habit? Over committed.

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? Hmmm…. The writer of this meme must really be out of words.

Y. Your favorite food? Lobster, preferably in Maine on a yacht paid by someone else.
Z. Zodiac sign? Scorpio, but I’m not “into” zodiacs.


OK, that’s my meme quota for the year! Hugs, Carla

2 thoughts on “ABC MeMe

  1. Pingback: ABC Meme : artsyfran

Leave a Reply

