Inchie Preview

I organized an inchie swap on a machine quilting list I belong to.  I am getting ready to mail them out in a day or so, once the last one arrives.  Here is a delightful photo of all those wonderful inchies that have arrived to date:

Aren’t they terrific?!  Once the last one arrives, I will list the names of all the participants and post a picture of who did which inchie.  Thank you to all the participants!

By the way, in case you wonder what an “inchie” is, or want to know how to make them, I do have an inchie tutorial posted on my Tutorial page.

Hugs, Carla

8 thoughts on “Inchie Preview

  1. Oh, I’m drooling! These are outstanding! I’ve made a lot of inchies and enjoyed a lot of swaps…..but never….. have I seen… the likes of these amazing beauties!

  2. Pingback: An Inchie A Day – Check this out! Exciting! The sky is the limit! Yippee!!!! | Your Fiber Art Says

Leave a Reply

