Update on Jack

Just have to sneak in an update on Jack for all the relatives and friends who wish to see how he is growing. He is so blasted cute, but of course I am just a wee bit biased. 🙂

Floor Time at Grandma & Grandpa’s:

I think Jack liked my rug:

He is rolling back and forth now. Soon he will be crawling, I’m going to have to baby-proof our house before then.

Busy day- today is DD Amy’s hearing aide check up. Of course, I have to make side trips to the art store, the bead shop, and also the thrift store looking for collage and art goodies. Tonight is fair entry pick-up, between 4-8 pm. I had some family visiting, so now the house feels more empty. I’m in a creative mode, so I expect to have lots to share this week!

5 thoughts on “Update on Jack

  1. You’re right, he’s so dang cute! I love seeing updates on him. I can’t wait to see what you create this week.

Leave a Reply

