Happy Easter to You!

Thanks to all the offers to send Parsnip Pete Chocolate easter Bunnies. For some strange reason, after 2 decades of Parsnip Pete being sold in my area… he has been replaced with other Chocolate Bunnies including “The Professor,” “Diva,” to name a few. It is just not right!

Here’s my Easter Toon this year:


Just in case you think I’m having a pity party here, I shall console myself by focusing instead on the REAL reason for Easter. Besides… later today I get to spend time at Rancher Ed’s Easter Hill Bash and then visit Jack. Except for the void left by Parsnip Pete, life is good…hugs, Carla

One thought on “Happy Easter to You!

Leave a Reply

