Thought I would update you on Oscar, the rescue kitty from this summer. Here is what he looked like a few months ago:


He is growing up quickly, here is what he looks like today:


You can tell we are starving him- LOL! His personality is still skittish, yet loving. He has a bad habit of sucking and chewing on my son’s fingers. He woke me up this morning, hasn’t he heard of daylight savings time?

After my quilting time, I decided to start new crochet purse base number 2 today. Here it in a brighter color palette:


I’ll be sure to show you both purses when I’m finished.

4 thoughts on “Oscar

Leave a Reply

