9 thoughts on “Wishing you a. . .

  1. How cute, Happy Halloween to you also… Hope you are feeling better soon, darn airplanes. Joe will be home soon and the meds should help and life will be great again…. I went thru this last Summer and it was awful, wish I lived closer, I would make you something tasty and bring you more gifts……….. Rest up you must be well for a birthday coming soon… Hugs!

  2. I watched a PBS on Charles Schultz last night & how famous his cartoon became….it reminded me a lot of your chicken….you just never know?

  3. Love the spooky chicken! I’m gonna get around to getting you a pic of my inversion table…I really do think it’s helping!

Leave a Reply

