Quilting Down Memory Lane

Here are some older quilting pictures to share with you. The following quilts represent a cross section of “regular” quilts which I have had the pleasure to work on. Most of these are client quilts, quilted in the last couple of years.

Anyhow, I thought over the next few days to repost older work- both quilting and fiber art- to my current blog.

First up, a “flurried” asian-fabric quilt by Bev. (Thanks to pal, Jamie Wallen, for his flurry design):

asianbackweb.jpg asainback2.jpg asianfront.jpg

asainfront2.jpg

Then some “doodles” and fun fill:

carladoodle.jpg eggback.jpg eggquiltback.jpg

A flower quilt for Jill:

jillflower.jpg

A silk small quilt for Barb:

silk.jpg

And some baby quilts:

1436_mollybaby_1.jpg mollycu.jpg

teri2.jpg teripinwheel.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my mini- quilt show. I enjoy quilting for others and especially love working with my clients.

Hugs, Carla

10 thoughts on “Quilting Down Memory Lane

  1. Thank you for your kind comments! Hopefully, one day I can organize all my client quilts into one folder! I am a bit scattered…LOL! Hugs, Carla

Leave a Reply

